2021 Southsiders Executive

Many thanks to all who participated in the 2021 Annual General Meeting on April 11th – the first to be done online.

The following are your 2021 Executive:

Peter Czimmermann – President & Secretary 
Shayne Grimmer- Vice President & Director of Gameday Operations (TIFO/Stadium)
Steve Maddess – Treasurer
Craig McCulloch – Director of Communications  
Tony Santos – Director of Membership & Recruitment 
Dim McNami – Creative Director (Merchandise)
Cameron Prior – Director of Events & Away Travel (Partnerships)
Greg Petrie – Ombudsman